The 10 Greatest Sims Memes on the Net

Hey all

I thought I’d give you a short break from Mindy’s story and bring a smile to your face with these hilarious memes I’ve found! Enjoy 😉

1

This happens to me ALL THE TIME and it sucks . . . unless of course you have planned it 😉 (source)

 

2

So bloody accurate and I wish it worked in real life! (source)

 

 

 

3

Makes no sense, hey? Lmao (source)

 

4

This one’s me 😦 #soznotsoz (source)

5

At least it wasn’t the plasma – or the magic bean tree (source)

6

Who doesn’t love a good cheat code? (source)

7

Too true, unfortunately 😦 (source)

8

No need to explain, it happens right? (source)

9

OMFG what if we are all sims???!!! (source)

10.jpg

What can I say? Sim move fast! (source)

This entry was posted in tangent and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

